Thank You to Our Generous Supporters

You enable us to power lives. Your support allows us to bring tecnology to those in need, and thereby give them freedom, independence, purpose and most importantly, vital connections.

Individual Donors

  • Matt Ater, Vispero
  • Bruce Borenstein, PH Advisors
  • Scott Burnett, IBM
  • Hwajin Chang, IBM
  • Lee Cheng, eForCity
  • Henry Chiarelli
  • James Eckard, CTA
  • Stephen Ewell, CTA Foundation
  • Richard Feller, Hedgehog Technology Services
  • Liora & Levy Gerzberg Family Foundation
  • Denise Gibson, Ice Mobility
  • John Godfrey, Samsung
  • Joellyn Gray, Graymatters
  • Robert Heiblim, BlueSalve
  • Eric Hsia, Translink Capital
  • Linda Kinney, Intel
  • David Larson
  • KR Liu
  • Mault Family, CQuentia
  • Glenda MacMullin, CTA
  • Mike May, Access Explorer
  • Jay McLellan, Leviton Manufacturing Company
  • Tiffany Moore, CTA

  • John Penney, Elemental, LLC
  • Daniel Pidgeon
  • Madison Pidgeon
  • Max Pidgeon
  • Amanda Puller, CTA
  • Eli Raber, CTA
  • Robin Raskin, Living in Digital Times
  • Ellen Savage, CTA
  • John Shalam, Voxx International
  • Gary Shapiro, CTA
  • L. Dennis Shapiro
  • David Silversmith, CTA
  • RevĂ© Vane Croft, CTA Foundation
  • Skip West, MAXSA Innovations LLC
  • Gary and Silvia Yacoubian, Specialty Technologies/SVS

As well as our anonymous contributors.

Join these philanthropic leaders.

When you give, you power lives. You power dreams. You power connections. You power livelihoods. You power change.


Power on. Stay connected.

Apply for a Grant

Learn more about the grant application requirements and process.

Contact Us

Learn more about the CTA Foundation and contact us with questions.